HERE 

Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Enter your Email Address

 

 

 

 

2016 Executive Committee

 

President

The chief executive officer and guiding force in the Association. Leads the Association in a manner that will successfully blend community needs and the needs of members working together for mutual benefit.

 

Donna Reyes


CPS Energy

 

dfreyes@cpsenergy.com

1st Vice President

Responsible for coordinating our monthly CE speakers and seminars.

 

Alma Vaughn

 

Providence Risk

 

avaughn@pristx.com

210-403-4172

 

2nd Vice President

Responsible for tracking and maintaining a current list of renewals and prospects, membership recruitment, recruitment programs and promote activities.

 

Don Stephens


IAS Claim Services

 

dstephens@iasclaims.com 

210-804-1300

 

Secretary


Responsible for all written documents of chapter activities, meeting minutes, agendas, newsletters and correspondence.

 

Jeri Evans

 

Providence Risk

 

jevans@pristx.com

210-403-4161 

 

Treasurer

Ensures that all financial records are kept for the Association.

 

Bill Alig


Valero Claims Management, Inc.

bill.alig@valero.com  

210-345-2692

 

Member-At-Large

Chairs most committees and duties as assigned by the President.

 

Vincent Medina

 

CPS Energy

 

vmedina@cpsenergy.com

210-353-8889

 

Attorney

 

Felix Arambula III

 

Jones, Andrews & Ortiz

 

felix@jao-law.com

210-344-3900

WebMaster

Responsible for maintaining website content and communications with Membership.

 

Adrianne Mann

Medical Equation, Inc.

 

Amann@medicalequation.com

512-279-2370

 

Advisory Committee

Dorothy Rose

Advisory Board Industry

San Antonio Claims Service

drose@eberls.com 

210-348-5677

Nick Bowlin

Advisory Board Industry

 

 Jim Filipowicz & Associates

nick@jfassociates.net

512-785-6553

David Guerrero

 

Advisory Board Insurance

Tristar Risk Management

David.guerrero@tristargroup.net

210-632-4757

Janie Guzman 

Advisory Board Insurance

CPS Energy

japguzman@cpsenergy.com

210-353-2229

Brenda Martinez-Ponce 

Advisory Board Insurance

CPS Energy

bjmartinez-ponce@cpsenergy.com

210-353-4739

 

Membership Management by Memberize™
© 2001-2017 Hill Country Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form